DISA INDIA LIMITED

LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS WHO HAVE NOT CLAIMED DIVIDEND CONTINOULSY FOR 7 YEARS (FROM FY 2015-16(FINAL) TO 2022-23(INTERIM) AND HOLDING SHARES AS ON 16-06-2023

FOLIO / DPID_CLID	FIRST NAME		NO. OF SHARES
L000331	LAXMAN BALKU MORE		100
S001242	SUJEET SINGH		100
R000118	RENU J SAVLA		100
IN30177410803889	JITENDRABHAI BHIKHABHAI PATEL		4
		TOTAL	304